STRIP deel 1: ontdekking professor Rita Levi-Montalcini

Ontdekking Levi-Montalcini
Hier de hele strip in PDF:


Awards of Rita Levi-Montalcini: Feltrinelli Award (1968); St Vincent Award (1979); Max Weinstein Award (1962); William Thomson Wakeman Award (1974); Schmitt Award, Cambridge, MA (1981); Lewis Rosensteil Award, Boston, MA (1982);
Horwitz Award, Columbia University, NY (1983); Nobel laureate in Physiology or Medicine (1986); Lasker
Award (1986); US National Medal of Science (1987); Cavaliere di Gran Croce Ordine al merito della Repubblica
Italiana (1987); Senator for Life, Republic of Italy (2001);  Academies: National Academy of Sciences, USA
(1968); Pontificia Academia Scientiarum (1974); Accademia Nazionale dei Lincei, Rome (1976); National Acad.
of Sciences ‘dei XL’, Rome (1981); Acad. Européenne des Sciences, des Arts et des Lettres, Paris (1981);
Academy of Arts and Science, Florence (1981); American Philosophical Society, USA (1986), The Royal
Society (1995).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: